Patient Portal888-546-6283 Schedule Appointment

Get Your Free eBook

How to Beat IBS & Never Worry About Digestive Problems Again!

On-Demand Healthcare:
Consultations from Anywhere

Call Us Toll-Free in the USA: 1-888-546-6283

Seattle

Phone: 206-264-1111
Fax: (866) 213-5232
EMail: info@IBSTreatmentCenter.com

New Patients Can Call to Schedule:
Monday through Friday,  5:30 am to 7 pm Pacific Time (8:30 am to 10 pm Eastern
Time)
Saturday and Sunday,  9 am to 3 pm Pacific Time (12 noon to 6 pm Eastern Time)

Office Hours: 9AM – Noon and 1PM – 5PM
Monday – Thursday. Pacific Time

Office Location:
6100 219th St SW Suite 480
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

You can also call our WhatsApp number: 206-791-2660

Los Angeles

Phone: 310-319-1500
Fax: (866) 213-5232
EMail: info@IBSTreatmentCenter.com

New Patients Can Call to Schedule:
Monday through Friday 5:30 am to 7 pm Pacific Time (8:30 am to 10 pm Eastern Time)
Saturday and Sunday 9 am to 3 pm Pacific Time (12 noon to 6 pm Eastern Time).

Office Hours: 9AM – Noon and 1PM – 5PM
Monday – Thursday. Pacific Time

Office Location:
3415 S Sepulveda Blvd, Suite 1100
Los Angeles, CA 90034

GET EXPERT IBS CARE, NO MATTER WHERE YOU LIVE!

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THIS CALL US AT 206-791-2660

WORK WITH US VIA ZOOM OR TELEMEDICINE

Seattle: 206-264-1111
Los Angeles: 310-319-1500
Our WhatsApp: 206-791-2660

Copyright © 2024 IBS TREATMENT CENTER. All Rights Reserved